Welcome to Resort

Edolor sit amet, consectetur, adipis civelit sed quia non qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipis civelit.

Geography  » Map of territories (Vegueries)

Map of Catalonia, Andorra, Balearic Islands, Franja de Aragón and Catalunya Nord

The map represents the current proposed territorial division of Catalonia in 7 territories (Vegueries).

We have also incorporated the regions of Andorra, Catalunya Nord, Franja de Aragon and Balearic Islands.

For more detailed information concerning each region, you just need to click on it.


Map of vegueries



Subscriu-te i rebràs totes les novetats de la web!